A shout out to my brother Dean

He was nominated for a Gemini Awared for his work on This Hour Has 22 Minutes. List of all nominees here. Dean's official nomination notice is here.

Best Writing in a Comedy or Variety Program or Series
Brooks Gray, Andy King, Leo Scherman, Morgan Waters - Cock'd Gunns - Ready, Aim, Fire
Graeme Manson - Rent-A-Goalie - Everybody's A Fag
Paul Mather, Irwin Barker, Greg Eckler, Chris Finn, Rick Mercer, Tim Steeves - Rick Mercer Report - Episode 8
Adam Reid, Max Reid - Billable Hours - One Hit Wonder
Jennifer Whalen, Andrew Bush, Gavin Crawford, Mark Critch, Nathan Fielder, Geri Hall, Albert Howell, Dean Jenkinson, Tim McAuliffe, Gary Pearson, Kyle Tingley - This Hour Has 22 Minutes - Episode 3


Popular posts from this blog

Car camping in our Toyota Rav4

Buff Pack Run Cap review (and bonus thoughts on Run Cap Pro)

Travel blog: A glorious and triumphant return to Las Vegas